MEET THE TEAM

Amy Earnheart

Amy Earnheart

Director of Operations

Amy Earnheart

Amy Earnheart

Director of Operations

800.428.3320 amy.earnheart@gillgroup.com

Close
Jana Jones

Jana Jones

Director of Marketing

Jana Jones

Jana Jones

Director of Marketing

800.428.3320 jana.jones@gillgroup.com

test content link

Close
Kyle Orf

Kyle Orf

Director of Business Development

Kyle Orf

Kyle Orf

Director of Business Development

800.428.3320 kyle.orf@gillgroup.com

Close
Sara Johnson

Sara Johnson

Director of Accounting

Sara Johnson

Sara Johnson

Director of Accounting

573.625.4120 sara.johnson@gillgroup.com

Close
Mariah Hatch

Mariah Hatch

Client Services Coordinator

Mariah Hatch

Mariah Hatch

Client Services Coordinator

800.428.3320 mariah.hatch@gillgroup.com

Close
Patrick Crawford

Patrick Crawford

Director of Engineering Services

Patrick Crawford

Patrick Crawford

Director of Engineering Services

616.228.0713 patrick.crawford@gillgroup.com

Close
Jake Epperson, P.G.

Jake Epperson, P.G.

Director of Environmental Services

Jake Epperson, P.G.

Jake Epperson, P.G.

Director of Environmental Services

jake.epperson@gillgroup.com

Close
Michael Scism

Michael Scism

Director of Residential Services

Michael Scism

Michael Scism

Director of Residential Services

michael.scism@gillgroup.com

Close
Jake Nesselrodt

Jake Nesselrodt

National Title - Director of Operations

Jake Nesselrodt

Jake Nesselrodt

National Title - Director of Operations

573.624.9990 jake.nesselrodt@national-te.com

Close